RAD Studio 10.4.1 is now available! Learn more. Looking for discounts? Visit our Special Offers page!
News

LIVE! Monday at 9 AM PST – Podcast Episode on Programming Books

On Monday this week David, Craig, and Jim discuss some of their favorite programming books, both focusing on Delphi and C++ specific ones, and general programming topics.


 

Live at these corresponding times:

Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
San Jose (USA – California) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 9:00:00 am PST UTC-8 hours
Boise (USA – Idaho) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 10:00:00 am MST UTC-7 hours
Austin (USA – Texas) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 11:00:00 am CST UTC-6 hours
New York (USA – New York) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 12:00:00 noon EST UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 5:00:00 pm GMT UTC
São Paulo (Brazil – São Paulo) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 2:00:00 pm BRT UTC-3 hours
New Delhi (India – Delhi) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 10:30:00 pm IST UTC+5:30 hours
Tokyo (Japan) Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 2:00:00 am JST UTC+9 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 4:00:00 am AEDT UTC+11 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 17:00:00

Reduce development time and get to market faster with RAD Studio, Delphi, or C++Builder.
Design. Code. Compile. Deploy.
Start Free Trial   Upgrade Today

   Free Delphi Community Edition   Free C++Builder Community Edition

Deep Dive Webinar: Boost C++Builder Compile Speed with TwineCompile
About author

Chief Developer Advocate for Embarcadero Technologies.
Related posts
C++NewsRAD Studio

Open for Business with 10.4! - May 2020 GM Update

Delphi

SQLGate Validates Delphi As The Right Tool For Building High Performance IDEs - Cool App Selection

News

Access to the CodeRage 2019 Playlists

News

Week of 2nd of December 2019

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

IN THE ARTICLES