RAD Studio 10.4.1 is now available! Learn more. Looking for discounts? Visit our Special Offers page!
News

Join us for a LIVE Video Episode of the Podcast at Delphi.org

Tomorrow will be a live episode of the Podcast at Delphi.org


You can join us live on YouTube with your questions and comments, or catch the replay posted here. Stay tuned tomorrow for details on how to join.

  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    • 10:00 am PST UTC-8 hours
    • 12:00 noon CST UTC-6 hours
    • 01:00 pm EST UTC-5 hours
    • 07:00 pm CET UTC+1 hour
    • 18:00:00 GMT UTC

This is our first time with this new format and would love to get your feedback on. We’ll also appreciate your patience as we work out the technical details.

Join live here



Reduce development time and get to market faster with RAD Studio, Delphi, or C++Builder.
Design. Code. Compile. Deploy.
Start Free Trial   Learn More About Upgrading

About author

Chief Developer Advocate for Embarcadero Technologies.
Related posts
C++NewsRAD Studio

Open for Business with 10.4! - May 2020 GM Update

Delphi

SQLGate Validates Delphi As The Right Tool For Building High Performance IDEs - Cool App Selection

News

Access to the CodeRage 2019 Playlists

News

Week of 2nd of December 2019

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

IN THE ARTICLES