Have an amazing solution built in RAD Studio? Let us know. Looking for discounts? Visit our Special Offers page!
News

Building apps faster with less code using RAD Studio Architect Edition

radarchitectcogs

Enterprise or Architect Edition?

If you are a developer, and wondering if you should look at the Enterprise or Architect Edition, (What extra do you get? Is it useful? What more can you do with Architect? How to use it to speed up your development?) well.. this webinar is for you. Join the Embarcadero team and see first hand how to develop faster with the extra features included in the RAD Studio Architect edition.

Through this session, Stephen Ball, Mary Kelly, and Alex Ruiz will discuss and demo the highly productive tools and extra features of the Architect edition followed by open Q&A. The session will cover multiple phases of the development cycle, showing how Aqua Data Studio, Sencha Architect, Ranorex, RAD Server and FireMonkey enable data discovery, app testing, middle-tier, mobile, and web development.

[Register now] – 10th December 2020

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1474165128799102220

3pm GMT (London)
10am EST (New York)
9am CST (Austin)

Did you know!

Right now, for a limited time only, you can buy the Architect edition for the price of Enterprise!! Check out RAD Offers for more detail


What's Coming in Delphi, C++Builder, and RAD Studio 11.2 Alexandria

Reduce development time and get to market faster with RAD Studio, Delphi, or C++Builder.
Design. Code. Compile. Deploy.
Start Free Trial   Upgrade Today

   Free Delphi Community Edition   Free C++Builder Community Edition

About author

Pre-sales Director at Embarcadero

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

IN THE ARTICLES