Skip to content

Lunch and Learn with David I, December 4 & 6 - What’s New in FireMonkey 2

Join me for my second lunch and learn one hour webinar, during your lunch time in the US and Canada. You will learn how to use the new features of FireMonkey 2 available in RAD Studio XE3, Delphi XE3 and C++Builder XE3.  Using FireMonkey 2, I’ll show you how to build Windows and Mac applications using one CodeBase.

Register now for one of the four free sessions!

This lunch and learn will cover several of the new features in FireMonkey FM2 including (but not limited to):

  • Anchors and Layouts
  • Actions
  • Touch and Gestures
  • Bitmap Styles and Non-Client Area Styles
  • Multi-media Playback and Capture
  • Device and sensor management
  • Location and Motion sensors
  • Material Source for 3D components
  • Building FireMonkey apps for the Apple Mac Store

When:

Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - Eastern and Mountain Time Zone Lunch

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST - for Eastern Time Zone lunch time (9am PST)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MST - for Mountain Time Zone lunch time (11am PST)

Thursday, December 6, 2012 - Central and Pacific Time Zone Lunch

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST - for Central Time Zone lunch time (10am PST)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST - for Pacific Time Zone lunch time (12pm PST)

Register for one or more of the lunch time webinars at http://forms.embarcadero.com/forms/AMUSCA1212LunchnLearnDavidIWebinar12-04

Bad Behavior has blocked 4 access attempts in the last 7 days.

Close