Skip to content

Special live guest and announcement at CodeRage 7 Delphi Product Address, Tuesday Nov 6, 8am PST/4pm UTC

Embarcadero CodeRage 7 Delphi Conference starts tomorrow, Tuesday November 6.  John Thomas (JT), Director of Product Management for Developer Tools, will have a very special live guest join him at the Delphi Product Address at 8am Pacific Standard Time (4pm UTC).  In addition to the Delphi Product Address, JT will also make a special announcement that (I know) will bring a smile to all Delphi developers.  Register now to take part in the 3 days of technical sessions at CodeRage 7 Delphi Conference.

One registration gets you into all of the Delphi sessions (and the C++ conference in December too!): http://forms.embarcadero.com/forms/CodeRage7Registration.  Three days of Delphi sessions start Tuesday at 5am Pacific Standard Time (1pm UTC).  There are 12 hours of technical sessions each day (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday) running from 5am to 5pm Pacific Standard Time (1pm to 1am UTC).

Additional CodeRage 7 information and links:

You won’t want to miss JT’s special live guest and exciting announcement!

Bad Behavior has blocked 4 access attempts in the last 7 days.

Close