Skip to content

Getting Started with Windows and Mac Development - Lesson 2 Additional Info Links

Here are some of the links to additional information for my Getting Started with Windows and Mac Development course for Delphi and C++.  These links are part of the Lesson 2 course book.

Join the weekly classes "Getting Started with Windows and Mac Development" for Delphi and C++ at http://forms.embarcadero.com/forms/AMUSCA1205-06FireMonkeyWebinarSeries

New lessons each Thursday

May 3 - June 28, 2012

Delphi language version at 10:00AM PDT / 1:00PM EDT / 17:00 UTC
C++ language version at 11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT / 18:00 UTC

{ 1 } Comments

  1. Mark | May 14, 2012 at 6:50 am | Permalink

    Firemonkey should be called Firebug.

    Bugs all over the place, the iOS support is ridiculous.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Bad Behavior has blocked 4 access attempts in the last 7 days.

Close